Parent's Connect

Enquire Now


August 01, 2022

Category - Events


Drama is exposure; it is confrontation; it is contradiction and it leads to analysis, construction, recognition, and eventually to an awakening of understanding." The Modern School, Faridabad believes in holistic development and in order to achieve the same the school has been hosting Rangmanch since its inception. We feel proud to announce that the event has been a great success since then. It is very well said that if you're determined to stand, nothing can move you. If you're determined to move, nothing can stop you. The same was proved by the participants of Rangmanch -an Inter-School Theatre event hosted by The Modern School, Faridabad. More than 100 students from different schools showcased their acting skills through different events like Mime, Navarasa, Mono act and Soliloquy. The Modern School, Faridabad takes the pride to announce the results of its Annual Inter School Theatre Competition "Rangmanch 2022" The host school also bagged the overall winner's trophy! Heartiest congratulations to all the winners!

PositionName of StudentSchool Name
  1. Radhya Jha
  2. Bhavjot Singh
  3. Zara Sumit Diwan
  4. Lavanya Arya
  5. Meher Madan
  6. Moksha Singh
  7. Aarav Kumar
  8. Nabhya Jha
The Modern School, Faridabad
  1. Aaradhya Negi
  2. Dona Maitra
  3. Reyaa
  4. Neel Madhav
  5. Myra Mehta
  6. Anshi Sharda
  7. Saanvi Saini
MVN Aravali Hills
  1. Siddhyarth Sharma
  2. Atharav Singhal
  3. Advik Dubey
  4. Aarav Goyal
  5. Jaiveer Singh
  6. Manav Gulati
  7. Jeetender
DAV Sector 14

Name of Student
School Name
  1. Ashpriha Mukherjee
  2. Deshna Sharma
  3. Netra Arya
  4. Aayush Morwal
  5. Ananya Goel
  6. Naitik Sharma
  7. Bhumi Singh
  8. Divesh
The Modern School, Faridabad
  1. Aditya Jain
  2. Hitesh Gulati
  3. Rajat Sharma
  4. Artham Sharma
  5. Sajal Kamboj
  6. Yash Choudhary
  7. Yatharth Tyagi
  8. Arnav Sharma
Aravali International School, Sector 85
  1. Girik Bansal
  2. Shivansh Prajapati
  3. Ishaan Ratra
  4. Abhishek Singh
  5. Sanchi Vashisht
  6. Divyansh Pradhan
  7. Rashi raj
  8. Suhana Pandit
MVN Aravali Hills

Event: Moto Acting
PositionName of StudentSchool Name
1stAshlynn BhatiaMVN, Sector 17
2ndRaahithya SaxenaThe Modern School, Faridabad
3rdSaanvi JunejaMRIS, Charmwood Village

Event: Soliloquy  (Solo Act)
Name of Student
School Name
1stHarshprabha Bansal
The Modern School, Faridabad
2ndAvisha Malik
MVN, Sector 17
3rdPranjal Bihal
MVN Aravali Hills

Event: Navras- Solo Act
Name of Student
School Name
1stTia YadavThe Modern School, Faridabad
2ndManav SinglaMVN, Sector 17
3rdTanisha LalMVN, Sector 88

Contact Us